
Partner Awards for Disabled Artists
Unlimited · United Kingdom
Our Partner Awards help disabled artists bring ambitious new work to life.
- Funding
- Not stated
- Entry
- Not stated on the official page
- Odds
- Not published
By opportunity
Money and time
34 of 220 pay the artist. 19 cost nothing to enter.
Closing soon
9 close inside a week. 43 never close at all.
By practice
14 practices tracked. 30 calls take any medium.
By place
35 countries represented. 121 take applicants from anywhere.
The index and the method
Fusion ArtOnline
Atmospheric artwork for Everything Abstract 2026 Art Competition
The short answer
An open call from Fusion Art, run online. Applications close 15 October 2026. Official terms last checked 24 August 2026.
Not stated by the organiserthe selection odds. Blank is never read as favourable, and nothing here is estimated to fill it.
In the organiser's words
Quoted from fusionartps.com and checked on 24 August 2026. This is the organiser's description, reproduced as captured. It has not been through the evidence checks that produced the figures above.
Fusion Art's Everything Abstract competition welcomes nonobjective and nonrepresentational 2D and 3D work from artists worldwide at any experience level. The deadline is 15 October 2026, at $25 for one to two images or $40 for up to five. Accepted work appears in an online exhibition from 1 November 2026 to 4 January 2027 and stays archived for five years. Be aware the official page states cash prizes go to Best in Show winners in each category but does not publish the amounts.
The money, to scale
Verified facts
Blank fields are never interpreted as favorable. The organizer’s current terms remain controlling.
| Organizer | Fusion Art |
|---|---|
| Type | Open call |
| Disciplines | any |
| Location / online | Online |
| Eligibility | Artists worldwide at all experience levels submitting nonobjective or nonrepresentational 2D or 3D work |
| Deadline | 15 October 2026 |
| Opens | Not stated |
| Award / support | Online exhibition 1 Nov 2026 to 4 Jan 2027, archived five years; a cash prize to each category's Best in Show, but Fusion Art does not publish the amounts |
| Entry fee | $25 for 1-2 images, $40 for up to 5 images |
| Funding type | Funded |
| Verified | 24 August 2026 |
Support ledger
Every row is read off this record. Nothing is filled in from what an opportunity of this kind usually offers.
Not structured in this record
Ask the organiser before you budget. An unstated cost is an unknown cost, not a free one.
True cost to enter
Published selection odds
The organiser does not publish acceptance numbers.
No proxy score, reputation estimate or invented probability replaces missing applicant and selection counts.
Application control list
This call publishes no requirements of its own, so these are the common preparation categories for an open call. Confirm every format, word count and required document against the official brief.
Seven-day application plan
Source + change record
This record is tied to an organizer-controlled source. Material changes should update the evidence date rather than merely refreshing the page timestamp.
Open the research sourceOrganizer file
See the organization’s active calls and recurring program history in one durable record.
Official application handoff
Artist Opportunities does not host the application, process entry payments or receive a percentage.