
Partner Awards for Disabled Artists
Unlimited · United Kingdom
Our Partner Awards help disabled artists bring ambitious new work to life.
- Funding
- Not stated
- Entry
- Not stated on the official page
- Odds
- Not published
By opportunity
Money and time
34 of 220 pay the artist. 19 cost nothing to enter.
Closing soon
9 close inside a week. 43 never close at all.
By practice
14 practices tracked. 30 calls take any medium.
By place
35 countries represented. 121 take applicants from anywhere.
The index and the method
Light Space & TimeOnline
Atmospheric artwork for 10th Patterns, Textures & Forms Online Competition
The short answer
An open call from Light Space & Time, run online. Applications close 30 September 2026. Official terms last checked 24 August 2026.
Not stated by the organiserthe selection odds. Blank is never read as favourable, and nothing here is estimated to fill it.
In the organiser's words
Quoted from lightspacetime.art and checked on 24 August 2026. This is the organiser's description, reproduced as captured. It has not been through the evidence checks that produced the figures above.
Light Space & Time's 10th annual Patterns, Textures & Forms competition is open to 2D and 3D artists worldwide including photographers and digital artists. Entries close 30 September 2026, at $18 for one to two entries and $26 for three to five. Note the modest prize relative to the field: the single overall top winner is named Best in Show and receives $100, while the top 12 receive promotion, backlinks and digital award materials rather than cash.
The money, to scale
Verified facts
Blank fields are never interpreted as favorable. The organizer’s current terms remain controlling.
| Organizer | Light Space & Time |
|---|---|
| Type | Open call |
| Disciplines | any |
| Location / online | Online |
| Eligibility | 2D and 3D artists worldwide, including photography and digital art |
| Deadline | 30 September 2026 |
| Opens | Not stated |
| Award / support | Best in Show cash prize of $100; top 12 receive press-release promotion, a website backlink and digital award materials |
| Entry fee | $18 for 1-2 entries, $26 for 3-5; student rate $14 and $22 |
| Funding type | Funded |
| Verified | 24 August 2026 |
Support ledger
Every row is read off this record. Nothing is filled in from what an opportunity of this kind usually offers.
Not structured in this record
Ask the organiser before you budget. An unstated cost is an unknown cost, not a free one.
True cost to enter
Published selection odds
The organiser does not publish acceptance numbers.
No proxy score, reputation estimate or invented probability replaces missing applicant and selection counts.
Application control list
This call publishes no requirements of its own, so these are the common preparation categories for an open call. Confirm every format, word count and required document against the official brief.
Seven-day application plan
Source + change record
This record is tied to an organizer-controlled source. Material changes should update the evidence date rather than merely refreshing the page timestamp.
Open the research sourceOrganizer file
See the organization’s active calls and recurring program history in one durable record.
Official application handoff
Artist Opportunities does not host the application, process entry payments or receive a percentage.