Open callSource-linkedLocation restricted

Partner Awards for Disabled Artists

UnlimitedUnited Kingdom

11daysCloses 28 September 202614 of 25 days used · last checked 3 September 2026
Photograph of the place

London, United Kingdom — not a photograph of this opportunity. Atanas Chankov anapurna, CC0, Wikimedia Commons

The short answer

An open call from Unlimited, United Kingdom. Applications close 28 September 2026. Official terms last checked 3 September 2026.

Not stated by the organiserhow it is funded, what it pays, the selection odds. Blank is never read as favourable, and nothing here is estimated to fill it.

Closes
28 September 2026
Entry
No reliable fee amount was extracted; costs remain unknown rather than assumed free.
Who can apply
Disabled artists
Evidence checked
3 September 2026

In the organiser's words

What the official page says.

Quoted from weareunlimited.org.uk and checked on 3 September 2026. This is the organiser's description, reproduced as captured. It has not been through the evidence checks that produced the figures above.

Our Partner Awards help disabled artists bring ambitious new work to life. Applications are open for Unlimited’s Partner Awards. There are 11 awards. Together they total £280,000. Who can apply: Disabled artists What you get: £15,000 to £40,000 Deadline 28 September 2026 Back to all artist opportunties Artist opportunities closing soon 03.09.2026 — Artist in Residence | Promoted: Neo Future: Thematic 2-weeks residency programme in Finland, Dec 2026 03.09.2026 — Commission: Stomping Ground Call Out 04.09.2026 — Exhibition Opportunity: NOW 2026 Exhibition Opportunity 05.09.2026 — Artist in Residence: Open Call: Culinary Residency 06.09.2026 — Studio Space: Hypha Studios | Sevenoaks Open Call Subscribe to our newsletter And receive more editorial like this directly to your inbox. Partners

The money, to scale

What it pays, and what it costs to ask.

Model my own cost
Award
Not stated
Entry fee
Not statedNo reliable fee amount was extracted; costs remain unknown rather than assumed free.
Total to enter
Not stated

No award, entry fee or cost estimate has been extracted for this record. The organiser's own description below may still name figures; those have not been through the evidence checks, and unstated here is not the same as free.

Critical fields stated4/6
  • DeadlineStated
  • EligibilityStated
  • Entry feeNot stated
  • AwardNot stated
  • LocationStated
  • Official linkStated

Verified facts

The evidence ledger

Blank fields are never interpreted as favorable. The organizer’s current terms remain controlling.

OrganizerUnlimited
TypeOpen call
Disciplinesfine-art
Location / onlineUnited Kingdom
EligibilityDisabled artists
Deadline28 September 2026
OpensNot stated
Award / supportNot stated on the official page
Entry feeNo reliable fee amount was extracted; costs remain unknown rather than assumed free.
Funding typeNot stated
Verified3 September 2026

Support ledger

What it gives, and what stays unclear.

Every row is read off this record. Nothing is filled in from what an opportunity of this kind usually offers.

Not structured in this record

  • Headline award
  • Funding classification
  • Travel + shipping
  • Accommodation + studio
  • Accessibility

Ask the organiser before you budget. An unstated cost is an unknown cost, not a free one.

True cost to enter

Not stated

No entry fee or cost estimate has been extracted for this record. Unstated is not free: confirm the fee, the framing and the shipping in the official brief before you budget.

Application
No reliable fee amount was extracted; costs remain unknown rather than assumed free.
Open cost evidence Model my own cost

Published selection odds

Not published

The organiser does not publish acceptance numbers.

No proxy score, reputation estimate or invented probability replaces missing applicant and selection counts.

Application control list

Build the file set without inventing requirements.

This call publishes no requirements of its own, so these are the common preparation categories for an open call. Confirm every format, word count and required document against the official brief.

  1. 01Selected work samplesConfirm officially
  2. 02Artist statement or proposalConfirm officially
  3. 03Short biographyConfirm officially
  4. 04CV or résuméConfirm officially
  5. 05Captions and file specificationsConfirm officially

Seven-day application plan

A calm route to submit.

  1. Day 1Eligibility + source
  2. Day 2Select evidence
  3. Day 3Draft narrative
  4. Day 4Budget + logistics
  5. Day 5External review
  6. Day 6Format + upload
  7. Day 7Submit + archive
Open the planner

Source + change record

See what was checked.

This record is tied to an organizer-controlled source. Material changes should update the evidence date rather than merely refreshing the page timestamp.

Open the research source

Verification history

  1. 3 September 2026UnchangedAI-reviewed/source-verified: structured source evidence, visual-arts scope, actionable deadline, reachable organizer route and title corroboration. Unknown costs remain unknown.
Read the research standard

Organizer file

Unlimited

See the organization’s active calls and recurring program history in one durable record.

Open organization profile

Official application handoff

Prepare here. Apply at the source.

Artist Opportunities does not host the application, process entry payments or receive a percentage.

Apply on the official site