
Partner Awards for Disabled Artists
Unlimited · United Kingdom
Our Partner Awards help disabled artists bring ambitious new work to life.
- Funding
- Not stated
- Entry
- Not stated on the official page
- Odds
- Not published
By opportunity
Money and time
34 of 220 pay the artist. 19 cost nothing to enter.
Closing soon
9 close inside a week. 43 never close at all.
By practice
14 practices tracked. 30 calls take any medium.
By place
35 countries represented. 121 take applicants from anywhere.
The index and the method
Tokyo Biennale 2027Tokyo, Japan
Atmospheric artwork for SOCIAL DIVE 2027, Tokyo Biennale Open Call
The short answer
An open call from Tokyo Biennale 2027, Tokyo, Japan. Applications close 30 September 2026. Official terms last checked 25 August 2026.
Not stated by the organiserthe selection odds. Blank is never read as favourable, and nothing here is estimated to fill it.
In the organiser's words
Quoted from socialdive.jp and checked on 25 August 2026. This is the organiser's description, reproduced as captured. It has not been through the evidence checks that produced the figures above.
SOCIAL DIVE is the Tokyo Biennale's open-call strand, inviting proposals for projects developed through residency and fieldwork in Tokyo neighbourhoods. Selected participants receive travel support, accommodation, a production budget and an honorarium. The Biennale also provides translation, venue coordination and visa invitation letters.
The money, to scale
No award, entry fee or cost estimate has been extracted for this record. The organiser's own description below may still name figures; those have not been through the evidence checks, and unstated here is not the same as free.
Verified facts
Blank fields are never interpreted as favorable. The organizer’s current terms remain controlling.
| Organizer | Tokyo Biennale 2027 |
|---|---|
| Type | Open call |
| Disciplines | any, performance, digital |
| Location / online | Tokyo, Japan |
| Eligibility | Open worldwide to artists, curators, researchers and collectives aged 18 and over who can take part in a Tokyo-based residency and production period |
| Deadline | 30 September 2026 |
| Opens | Not stated |
| Award / support | Round-trip travel up to 300,000 yen, project support up to 200,000 yen, a 100,000 yen honorarium and accommodation |
| Entry fee | Free |
| Funding type | Stipend |
| Verified | 25 August 2026 |
Support ledger
Every row is read off this record. Nothing is filled in from what an opportunity of this kind usually offers.
Not structured in this record
Ask the organiser before you budget. An unstated cost is an unknown cost, not a free one.
True cost to enter
Published selection odds
The organiser does not publish acceptance numbers.
No proxy score, reputation estimate or invented probability replaces missing applicant and selection counts.
Application control list
This call publishes no requirements of its own, so these are the common preparation categories for an open call. Confirm every format, word count and required document against the official brief.
Seven-day application plan
Source + change record
This record is tied to an organizer-controlled source. Material changes should update the evidence date rather than merely refreshing the page timestamp.
Open the research sourceOrganizer file
See the organization’s active calls and recurring program history in one durable record.
Official application handoff
Artist Opportunities does not host the application, process entry payments or receive a percentage.