
Spring 2027 Artist Residency in Morocco with Green Olive Arts
Green Olive Arts · Morocco
Green Olive Arts is an international art studio in Tetouan, Morocco.
- Funding
- Fee-based
- Entry
- Not stated on the official page
- Odds
- Not published
By opportunity
Money and time
34 of 220 pay the artist. 19 cost nothing to enter.
Closing soon
9 close inside a week. 43 never close at all.
By practice
14 practices tracked. 30 calls take any medium.
By place
35 countries represented. 121 take applicants from anywhere.
The index and the method
YaddoSaratoga Springs, New York, United States
The organizer accepts applications without a fixed date

Washington, D.C., United States — not a photograph of this opportunity. Unknown authorUnknown author, PD, Wikimedia Commons
The short answer
A residency from Yaddo, Saratoga Springs, New York, United States. The organiser accepts applications without a fixed closing date. Official terms last checked 5 September 2026.
Not stated by the organiserthe selection odds. Blank is never read as favourable, and nothing here is estimated to fill it.
In the organiser's words
Quoted from yaddo.org and checked on 5 September 2026. This is the organiser's description, reproduced as captured. It has not been through the evidence checks that produced the figures above.
Yaddo runs two annual cycles: a summer deadline of July 1 at 11:59pm EST for residencies the following November to June, and a winter deadline of December 20 at 11:59pm EST for residencies the following May to March. The organiser states the deadlines without a year, so no year is recorded here. Residencies include room, board and a studio; modest access grants are available to offset the cost of accepting an invitation. Each cycle is capped at 1,300 applications.
The money, to scale
Verified facts
Blank fields are never interpreted as favorable. The organizer’s current terms remain controlling.
| Organizer | Yaddo |
|---|---|
| Type | Residency |
| Disciplines | fine-art, any |
| Location / online | Saratoga Springs, New York, United States |
| Eligibility | Artists who are enrolled in graduate or undergraduate programs, or who are engaged in completing work toward an academic degree at the time of application, are not eligible. Artists may apply once every other calendar year. |
| Deadline | Rolling deadline |
| Opens | Not stated |
| Award / support | Room, board and a studio for two weeks to two months |
| Entry fee | The nonrefundable application fee is $35. |
| Funding type | Funded |
| Verified | 5 September 2026 |
Support ledger
Every row is read off this record. Nothing is filled in from what an opportunity of this kind usually offers.
Not structured in this record
Ask the organiser before you budget. An unstated cost is an unknown cost, not a free one.
True cost to enter
Published selection odds
The organiser does not publish acceptance numbers.
No proxy score, reputation estimate or invented probability replaces missing applicant and selection counts.
Application control list
This call publishes no requirements of its own, so these are the common preparation categories for a residency. Confirm every format, word count and required document against the official brief.
Seven-day application plan
Source + change record
This record is tied to an organizer-controlled source. Material changes should update the evidence date rather than merely refreshing the page timestamp.
Open the research sourceOrganizer file
See the organization’s active calls and recurring program history in one durable record.
Official application handoff
Artist Opportunities does not host the application, process entry payments or receive a percentage.