
Spring 2027 Artist Residency in Morocco with Green Olive Arts
Green Olive Arts · Morocco
Green Olive Arts is an international art studio in Tetouan, Morocco.
- Funding
- Fee-based
- Entry
- Not stated on the official page
- Odds
- Not published
By opportunity
Money and time
34 of 220 pay the artist. 19 cost nothing to enter.
Closing soon
9 close inside a week. 43 never close at all.
By practice
14 practices tracked. 30 calls take any medium.
By place
35 countries represented. 121 take applicants from anywhere.
The index and the method
The Museum of Loss and RenewalUnited Kingdom

London, United Kingdom — not a photograph of this opportunity. Alessio Lin lin_alessio, CC0, Wikimedia Commons
The short answer
A residency from The Museum of Loss and Renewal, United Kingdom. Applications close 31 December 2027. Official terms last checked 31 August 2026.
Not stated by the organiserhow it is funded, what it pays, who can apply, the selection odds. Blank is never read as favourable, and nothing here is estimated to fill it.
In the organiser's words
Quoted from tracy.mackenna.studio and checked on 31 August 2026. This is the organiser's description, reproduced as captured. It has not been through the evidence checks that produced the figures above.
A self-directed residency, based at Robbie’s Hoose, a historic self-catering hideaway on the very edge of the ocean, in Orkney’s ancient capital. For full information and images see the website page https://tracy.mackenna.studio/the-museum-of-loss-and-renewal-residencies/individual-residency-programme-orkney-islands-scotland/
Minimum of one week
Robbie’s Hoose is a fully-furnished self-catering house steeped in cultural significance, a true one-off, rich in character and history, sitting right on the cusp of the sea. Once home to the poet, painter and conchologist Robert Rendall, who was drawn here by the shore, the shells and the marine life, it occupies the historic site of Orkney’s Bishop’s Palace in the village of Birsay.
Open to all creative practitioners, writers, researchers
Sleeps: 2 Bedrooms: 1 master bedroom with en-suite Bathrooms: 1 (en-suite shower) Location: What3words: ///overnight.beyond.snuggled WiFi: Yes (fibre/EE) Parking: On-site parking area Pets: Service dogs and well-behaved dogs are welcome (kept off furniture; dog towels, bowl provided)
Price per week, per person: £550.00 GBP (Sterling) 50% non-refundable deposit payable within two weeks. Second payment payable within eight weeks of start of residency.
No expectations. Residents can undertake a self-directed project.
Apply using the simple online application form here https://tracy.mackenna.studio/the-museum-of-loss-and-renewal-residencies/individual-residency-programme-orkney-islands-scotland/application/
The money, to scale
No award, entry fee or cost estimate has been extracted for this record. The organiser's own description below may still name figures; those have not been through the evidence checks, and unstated here is not the same as free.
Verified facts
Blank fields are never interpreted as favorable. The organizer’s current terms remain controlling.
| Organizer | The Museum of Loss and Renewal |
|---|---|
| Type | Residency |
| Disciplines | printmaking |
| Location / online | United Kingdom |
| Eligibility | Not stated on the official page |
| Deadline | 31 December 2027 |
| Opens | Not stated |
| Award / support | Not stated on the official page |
| Entry fee | No reliable fee amount was extracted; costs remain unknown rather than assumed free. |
| Funding type | Not stated |
| Verified | 31 August 2026 |
Support ledger
Every row is read off this record. Nothing is filled in from what an opportunity of this kind usually offers.
Not structured in this record
Ask the organiser before you budget. An unstated cost is an unknown cost, not a free one.
True cost to enter
No entry fee or cost estimate has been extracted for this record. Unstated is not free: confirm the fee, the framing and the shipping in the official brief before you budget.
Published selection odds
The organiser does not publish acceptance numbers.
No proxy score, reputation estimate or invented probability replaces missing applicant and selection counts.
Application control list
This call publishes no requirements of its own, so these are the common preparation categories for a residency. Confirm every format, word count and required document against the official brief.
Seven-day application plan
Source + change record
This record is tied to an organizer-controlled source. Material changes should update the evidence date rather than merely refreshing the page timestamp.
Open the research sourceVerification history
Organizer file
See the organization’s active calls and recurring program history in one durable record.
Official application handoff
Artist Opportunities does not host the application, process entry payments or receive a percentage.