
Spring 2027 Artist Residency in Morocco with Green Olive Arts
Green Olive Arts · Morocco
Green Olive Arts is an international art studio in Tetouan, Morocco.
- Funding
- Fee-based
- Entry
- Not stated on the official page
- Odds
- Not published
By opportunity
Money and time
34 of 220 pay the artist. 19 cost nothing to enter.
Closing soon
9 close inside a week. 43 never close at all.
By practice
14 practices tracked. 30 calls take any medium.
By place
35 countries represented. 121 take applicants from anywhere.
The index and the method
Residency organizerThailand

Bangkok, Thailand — not a photograph of this opportunity. Iudexvivorum, CC0, Wikimedia Commons
The short answer
A residency from Residency organizer, Thailand. Applications close 31 December 2026. Official terms last checked 1 September 2026.
Not stated by the organiserwhat it pays, who can apply, the selection odds. Blank is never read as favourable, and nothing here is estimated to fill it.
In the organiser's words
Quoted from forms.gle and checked on 1 September 2026. This is the organiser's description, reproduced as captured. It has not been through the evidence checks that produced the figures above.
OPEN CALL: 2026 ARTIST RESIDENCY & STUDIO PROGRAMS STUDIOS 94 · Chiang Mai, Thailand STUDIOS 94 invites applications for our 2026 Residency and Studio Programs. Located in the heart of Chiang Mai, our multi-story facility serves as a professional nexus for international and local creators, integrating studio practice, exhibition opportunities, and community exchange. Founded by an artist for artists, STUDIOS 94 provides the infrastructure and visibility necessary to elevate your practice within Thailand’s creative capital.
CHIANG MAI: THE UNESCO CREATIVE CAPITAL A UNESCO Creative City, Chiang Mai is a global sanctuary for creators. The city offers a unique synergy between traditional heritage and contemporary institutions. From its specialized craft villages to its world-class contemporary institutions, Chiang Mai serves as a living laboratory for experimentation. It is a place where creative resources are accessible, and the environment is designed to nurture long-term artistic growth through a deep-rooted culture of making.
PROGRAM OVERVIEW We offer two distinct tracks tailored to the needs of emerging and established practitioners across all disciplines, including fine arts, textiles, sculpture, and interdisciplinary research. 1. The Residency Program (2-Month Mandatory Cycle) A structured immersion combining research, production, and a group exhibition. Duration: 2 months (Month 1: Research/Practice; Month 2: Production/Exhibition). Accommodations: Private on-site bedroom (shared bathroom) with an integrated dedicated studio desk.
Outcome: A culminating Residency Exhibition at 94 Gallery, inclusive of opening nights, an artist talk, and guided studio tours. 2026 Cycles: May–Jun | Jul–Aug | Sep–Oct | Nov–Dec. 2. The Studio Program (Monthly) A flexible, professional workspace for artists seeking focused production time and community integration. Duration: 1 to 9 months (commencing the 1st of each month). Workspace: A dedicated studio desk within our shared professional Artist Studio.
Outcome: Participation in monthly Public Studio Showcases and community events. 2026 Availability: April through December. CORE PROVISIONS & AMENITIES All residents and studio members receive: Access: Daily studio access (9am–9pm) and use of shared workshop areas. Facilities: Full use of communal lounges, kitchen, and rooftop. Utilities: High-speed WiFi and electricity included. Maintenance: Monday–Saturday cleaning of all shared areas.
Networking: Inclusion in the Community WhatsApp group, event invites, and social media promotion via STUDIOS 94 platforms. Professional Development: Eligibility to facilitate workshops; artist-rate discounts on Soft Touch Studio workshops. PROGRAM FEES & DEPOSIT POLICY Application Fee: Free Residency Program Fee (2-Month Total) International Artist: 69,000 THB (≈ 2,222 USD / ≈ 1,881 EUR) Local Artist: 41,400 THB (≈ 1,333 USD / ≈ 1,128 EUR) Covers the full 60-day residency cycle.
Studio Program Fee (Per Month) International Artist: 12,500 THB (≈ 402 USD / ≈ 341 EUR) Local Artist: 7,500 THB (≈ 241 USD / ≈ 204 EUR) Covers one full calendar month. Deposit & Payment Confirmation: A 1-month deposit is required to secure your placement. Cancellation: The deposit is non-refundable in the event of cancellation. Refund: The deposit is returned within 14 days after checkout, provided there are no damages or outstanding fees.
WHAT IS NOT INCLUDED Residency Program: Art materials, tools, or equipment. Meals, personal expenses, or private room cleaning. Travel costs, visa arrangements, or insurance (health, travel, artwork). Formal mentorship. Studio Program: Accommodation. Art materials, tools, or equipment. Meals, travel/visa arrangements, or insurance. Formal mentorship. ELIGIBILITY & SELECTION We welcome local and international applicants who are self-directed and respectful of shared living/studio guidelines.
The money, to scale
No award, entry fee or cost estimate has been extracted for this record. The organiser's own description below may still name figures; those have not been through the evidence checks, and unstated here is not the same as free.
Verified facts
Blank fields are never interpreted as favorable. The organizer’s current terms remain controlling.
| Organizer | Residency organizer |
|---|---|
| Type | Residency |
| Disciplines | sculpture |
| Location / online | Thailand |
| Eligibility | Not stated on the official page |
| Deadline | 31 December 2026 |
| Opens | Not stated |
| Award / support | Not stated on the official page |
| Entry fee | PROGRAM FEES & DEPOSIT POLICY Application Fee: Free Residency Program Fee (2-Month Total) International Artist: 69,000 THB (≈ 2,222 USD / ≈ 1,881 EUR) Local Artist: 41,400 THB (≈ 1,333 USD / ≈ 1,128 EUR) Covers the full 60-day residency cycle. Studio Program Fee (Per Month) International Artist: 12,500 THB (≈ 402 USD / ≈ 341 EUR) Local Artist: 7,500 THB (≈ 241 USD / ≈ 204 EUR) Covers one full calendar month. |
| Funding type | Fee-based |
| Verified | 1 September 2026 |
Support ledger
Every row is read off this record. Nothing is filled in from what an opportunity of this kind usually offers.
Not structured in this record
Ask the organiser before you budget. An unstated cost is an unknown cost, not a free one.
True cost to enter
No entry fee or cost estimate has been extracted for this record. Unstated is not free: confirm the fee, the framing and the shipping in the official brief before you budget.
Published selection odds
The organiser does not publish acceptance numbers.
No proxy score, reputation estimate or invented probability replaces missing applicant and selection counts.
Application control list
This call publishes no requirements of its own, so these are the common preparation categories for a residency. Confirm every format, word count and required document against the official brief.
Seven-day application plan
Source + change record
This record is tied to an organizer-controlled source. Material changes should update the evidence date rather than merely refreshing the page timestamp.
Open the research sourceVerification history
Organizer file
See the organization’s active calls and recurring program history in one durable record.
Official application handoff
Artist Opportunities does not host the application, process entry payments or receive a percentage.