
Spring 2027 Artist Residency in Morocco with Green Olive Arts
Green Olive Arts · Morocco
Green Olive Arts is an international art studio in Tetouan, Morocco.
- Funding
- Fee-based
- Entry
- Not stated on the official page
- Odds
- Not published
By opportunity
Money and time
34 of 220 pay the artist. 19 cost nothing to enter.
Closing soon
9 close inside a week. 43 never close at all.
By practice
14 practices tracked. 30 calls take any medium.
By place
35 countries represented. 121 take applicants from anywhere.
The index and the method
Ragdale FoundationLake Forest, Illinois, United States
The organizer accepts applications without a fixed date

Washington, D.C., United States — not a photograph of this opportunity. Unknown authorUnknown author, PD, Wikimedia Commons
The short answer
A residency from Ragdale Foundation, Lake Forest, Illinois, United States. The organiser accepts applications without a fixed closing date. Official terms last checked 5 September 2026.
Not stated by the organiserthe selection odds. Blank is never read as favourable, and nothing here is estimated to fill it.
In the organiser's words
Quoted from ragdale.org and checked on 5 September 2026. This is the organiser's description, reproduced as captured. It has not been through the evidence checks that produced the figures above.
Ragdale states an application fee of $35, with waivers available on request, and a self-determined sliding scale of $35 to $280 per day for the eighteen-day residency. Fellowship recipients receive a fee-waived residency and a stipend of at least $1,000. Applications close at 11:59pm CST on May 14; the organiser states the date without a year, so none is recorded. Ragdale states that it awards over 150 residencies annually.
The money, to scale
Verified facts
Blank fields are never interpreted as favorable. The organizer’s current terms remain controlling.
| Organizer | Ragdale Foundation |
|---|---|
| Type | Residency |
| Disciplines | fine-art, any |
| Location / online | Lake Forest, Illinois, United States |
| Eligibility | Open to emerging as well as established artists working at the professional level; no publication or exhibition record is required. |
| Deadline | Rolling deadline |
| Opens | Not stated |
| Award / support | Fellowships carry a fee-waived residency and a stipend of at least $1,000 |
| Entry fee | There is an application fee of $35, with waivers available on request. |
| Funding type | Fee-based |
| Verified | 5 September 2026 |
Support ledger
Every row is read off this record. Nothing is filled in from what an opportunity of this kind usually offers.
Not structured in this record
Ask the organiser before you budget. An unstated cost is an unknown cost, not a free one.
True cost to enter
Published selection odds
The organiser publishes how many artists it takes, but not how many apply, so no rate is stated.
A rate needs both numbers. Nothing here is estimated from one.
Open odds evidenceApplication control list
This call publishes no requirements of its own, so these are the common preparation categories for a residency. Confirm every format, word count and required document against the official brief.
Seven-day application plan
Source + change record
This record is tied to an organizer-controlled source. Material changes should update the evidence date rather than merely refreshing the page timestamp.
Open the research sourceOrganizer file
See the organization’s active calls and recurring program history in one durable record.
Official application handoff
Artist Opportunities does not host the application, process entry payments or receive a percentage.