
Spring 2027 Artist Residency in Morocco with Green Olive Arts
Green Olive Arts · Morocco
Green Olive Arts is an international art studio in Tetouan, Morocco.
- Funding
- Fee-based
- Entry
- Not stated on the official page
- Odds
- Not published
By opportunity
Money and time
34 of 220 pay the artist. 19 cost nothing to enter.
Closing soon
9 close inside a week. 43 never close at all.
By practice
14 practices tracked. 30 calls take any medium.
By place
35 countries represented. 121 take applicants from anywhere.
The index and the method
Arts SoutheastSavannah, Georgia, United States
Atmospheric artwork for ON::View Artist Residency, ARTS Southeast
The short answer
A residency from Arts Southeast, Savannah, Georgia, United States. Applications close 7 September 2026. Official terms last checked 24 August 2026.
Not stated by the organiserthe selection odds. Blank is never read as favourable, and nothing here is estimated to fill it.
In the organiser's words
Quoted from artssoutheast.org and checked on 24 August 2026. This is the organiser's description, reproduced as captured. It has not been through the evidence checks that produced the figures above.
ARTS Southeast places one artist in a public-facing storefront studio in Savannah's Starland District for the February to May 2027 term, with free lodging in the organisation's 5th Dimension Apartment. The deadline is Monday September 7, 2026 at 11:59pm and the $50 application fee is waivable on request. Studio, lodging and an unrestricted $500 stipend are provided at no cost to the artist.
The money, to scale
Verified facts
Blank fields are never interpreted as favorable. The organizer’s current terms remain controlling.
| Organizer | Arts Southeast |
|---|---|
| Type | Residency |
| Disciplines | any |
| Location / online | Savannah, Georgia, United States |
| Eligibility | Artists and curators worldwide in all media; current or recent ARTS Southeast studio members are not eligible |
| Deadline | 7 September 2026 |
| Opens | Not stated |
| Award / support | Free storefront studio, free private apartment with kitchen and bath, and a $500 stipend; February to May 2027 |
| Entry fee | $50, waived on request where the fee creates undue burden |
| Funding type | Stipend |
| Verified | 24 August 2026 |
Support ledger
Every row is read off this record. Nothing is filled in from what an opportunity of this kind usually offers.
Not structured in this record
Ask the organiser before you budget. An unstated cost is an unknown cost, not a free one.
True cost to enter
Published selection odds
The organiser does not publish acceptance numbers.
No proxy score, reputation estimate or invented probability replaces missing applicant and selection counts.
Application control list
This call publishes no requirements of its own, so these are the common preparation categories for a residency. Confirm every format, word count and required document against the official brief.
Seven-day application plan
Source + change record
This record is tied to an organizer-controlled source. Material changes should update the evidence date rather than merely refreshing the page timestamp.
Open the research sourceVerification history
Organizer file
See the organization’s active calls and recurring program history in one durable record.
Official application handoff
Artist Opportunities does not host the application, process entry payments or receive a percentage.