
Spring 2027 Artist Residency in Morocco with Green Olive Arts
Green Olive Arts · Morocco
Green Olive Arts is an international art studio in Tetouan, Morocco.
- Funding
- Fee-based
- Entry
- Not stated on the official page
- Odds
- Not published
By opportunity
Money and time
34 of 220 pay the artist. 19 cost nothing to enter.
Closing soon
9 close inside a week. 43 never close at all.
By practice
14 practices tracked. 30 calls take any medium.
By place
35 countries represented. 121 take applicants from anywhere.
The index and the method
IDRA TeatroItaly

Rome, Italy — not a photograph of this opportunity. Jebulon, CC0, Wikimedia Commons
The short answer
A residency from IDRA Teatro, Italy. Applications close 5 September 2026. Official terms last checked 3 September 2026.
Not stated by the organiserhow it is funded, what it pays, who can apply, the selection odds. Blank is never read as favourable, and nothing here is estimated to fill it.
In the organiser's words
Quoted from idrateatro.it and checked on 3 September 2026. This is the organiser's description, reproduced as captured. It has not been through the evidence checks that produced the figures above.
IDRA Teatro has launched a call for artists: ‘Residences of Change – Harnessing the Transformative Power of the Creative Practice’. This is a 31-day international residency supported by the Culture Moves Europe programme and hosted in Brescia, Northern Italy, across January and February 2027.
The money, to scale
No award, entry fee or cost estimate has been extracted for this record. The organiser's own description below may still name figures; those have not been through the evidence checks, and unstated here is not the same as free.
Verified facts
Blank fields are never interpreted as favorable. The organizer’s current terms remain controlling.
| Organizer | IDRA Teatro |
|---|---|
| Type | Residency |
| Disciplines | fine-art |
| Location / online | Italy |
| Eligibility | Not stated on the official page |
| Deadline | 5 September 2026 |
| Opens | Not stated |
| Award / support | Not stated on the official page |
| Entry fee | No reliable fee amount was extracted; costs remain unknown rather than assumed free. |
| Funding type | Not stated |
| Verified | 3 September 2026 |
Support ledger
Every row is read off this record. Nothing is filled in from what an opportunity of this kind usually offers.
Not structured in this record
Ask the organiser before you budget. An unstated cost is an unknown cost, not a free one.
True cost to enter
No entry fee or cost estimate has been extracted for this record. Unstated is not free: confirm the fee, the framing and the shipping in the official brief before you budget.
Published selection odds
The organiser does not publish acceptance numbers.
No proxy score, reputation estimate or invented probability replaces missing applicant and selection counts.
Application control list
This call publishes no requirements of its own, so these are the common preparation categories for a residency. Confirm every format, word count and required document against the official brief.
Seven-day application plan
Source + change record
This record is tied to an organizer-controlled source. Material changes should update the evidence date rather than merely refreshing the page timestamp.
Open the research sourceVerification history
Organizer file
See the organization’s active calls and recurring program history in one durable record.
Official application handoff
Artist Opportunities does not host the application, process entry payments or receive a percentage.