
Spring 2027 Artist Residency in Morocco with Green Olive Arts
Green Olive Arts · Morocco
Green Olive Arts is an international art studio in Tetouan, Morocco.
- Funding
- Fee-based
- Entry
- Not stated on the official page
- Odds
- Not published
By opportunity
Money and time
34 of 220 pay the artist. 19 cost nothing to enter.
Closing soon
9 close inside a week. 43 never close at all.
By practice
14 practices tracked. 30 calls take any medium.
By place
35 countries represented. 121 take applicants from anywhere.
The index and the method
The Hambidge CenterRabun Gap, Georgia, United States
Atmospheric artwork for The Hambidge Center Residency, Spring 2027
The short answer
A residency from The Hambidge Center, Rabun Gap, Georgia, United States. Applications close 15 September 2026. Official terms last checked 24 August 2026.
Not stated by the organiserthe selection odds. Blank is never read as favourable, and nothing here is estimated to fill it.
In the organiser's words
Quoted from hambidge.org and checked on 24 August 2026. This is the organiser's description, reproduced as captured. It has not been through the evidence checks that produced the figures above.
Applications for Hambidge's Spring 2027 session, mid-February to May, run August 1 through September 15, 2026. Each resident gets a private studio cottage with bathroom and full kitchen plus communal vegetarian dinners, on 600 forested acres in north Georgia. This is a partially self-funded residency at $300 per week to the artist, with Hambidge subsidising $1,950 of the $2,250 weekly cost. Merit-based Distinguished Fellowships cover all fees and add a $700 stipend for two-week stays.
The money, to scale
Verified facts
Blank fields are never interpreted as favorable. The organizer’s current terms remain controlling.
| Organizer | The Hambidge Center |
|---|---|
| Type | Residency |
| Disciplines | any |
| Location / online | Rabun Gap, Georgia, United States |
| Eligibility | Emerging, mid-career and established creatives working at a professional level; no publication or exhibition record required |
| Deadline | 15 September 2026 |
| Opens | Not stated |
| Award / support | Private live/work studio cottage with bathroom and kitchen, plus communal dinners Tuesday to Friday, for two to eight weeks. Residents pay $300 per week against a true cost of $2,250 |
| Entry fee | $30, waivers available on request |
| Funding type | Fee-based |
| Verified | 24 August 2026 |
Support ledger
Every row is read off this record. Nothing is filled in from what an opportunity of this kind usually offers.
Not structured in this record
Ask the organiser before you budget. An unstated cost is an unknown cost, not a free one.
True cost to enter
Published selection odds
The organiser does not publish acceptance numbers.
No proxy score, reputation estimate or invented probability replaces missing applicant and selection counts.
Application control list
This call publishes no requirements of its own, so these are the common preparation categories for a residency. Confirm every format, word count and required document against the official brief.
Seven-day application plan
Source + change record
This record is tied to an organizer-controlled source. Material changes should update the evidence date rather than merely refreshing the page timestamp.
Open the research sourceOrganizer file
See the organization’s active calls and recurring program history in one durable record.
Official application handoff
Artist Opportunities does not host the application, process entry payments or receive a percentage.