
Spring 2027 Artist Residency in Morocco with Green Olive Arts
Green Olive Arts · Morocco
Green Olive Arts is an international art studio in Tetouan, Morocco.
- Funding
- Fee-based
- Entry
- Not stated on the official page
- Odds
- Not published
By opportunity
Money and time
34 of 220 pay the artist. 19 cost nothing to enter.
Closing soon
9 close inside a week. 43 never close at all.
By practice
14 practices tracked. 30 calls take any medium.
By place
35 countries represented. 121 take applicants from anywhere.
The index and the method
Djerassi Resident Artists ProgramWoodside, California, United States
Atmospheric artwork for Djerassi Resident Artists Program 2027
The short answer
A residency from Djerassi Resident Artists Program, Woodside, California, United States. Applications close 9 October 2026. Official terms last checked 24 August 2026.
Not stated by the organiserthe selection odds. Blank is never read as favourable, and nothing here is estimated to fill it.
In the organiser's words
Quoted from djerassi.org and checked on 24 August 2026. This is the organiser's description, reproduced as captured. It has not been through the evidence checks that produced the figures above.
Djerassi's 2027 applications open Monday September 1 and close Friday October 9, 2026. Selected artists receive a one-month residency on the programme's 583-acre ranch in the Santa Cruz Mountains, with accommodation, an individual studio and meals provided — the guidelines state residencies are awarded at no cost to the artists. No shortened or partial residencies are offered and residents commit to the full session.
The money, to scale
No award, entry fee or cost estimate has been extracted for this record. The organiser's own description below may still name figures; those have not been through the evidence checks, and unstated here is not the same as free.
Verified facts
Blank fields are never interpreted as favorable. The organizer’s current terms remain controlling.
| Organizer | Djerassi Resident Artists Program |
|---|---|
| Type | Residency |
| Disciplines | any |
| Location / online | Woodside, California, United States |
| Eligibility | National and international artists in visual and media arts; degree-seeking students are eligible, and alumni must wait five seasons before reapplying |
| Deadline | 9 October 2026 |
| Opens | Not stated |
| Award / support | Accommodation, an individual studio and meals on a 583-acre ranch for a one-month residency, at no cost to the artist |
| Entry fee | No fee stated in the official application guidelines |
| Funding type | Funded |
| Verified | 24 August 2026 |
Support ledger
Every row is read off this record. Nothing is filled in from what an opportunity of this kind usually offers.
Not structured in this record
Ask the organiser before you budget. An unstated cost is an unknown cost, not a free one.
True cost to enter
No entry fee or cost estimate has been extracted for this record. Unstated is not free: confirm the fee, the framing and the shipping in the official brief before you budget.
Published selection odds
The organiser does not publish acceptance numbers.
No proxy score, reputation estimate or invented probability replaces missing applicant and selection counts.
Application control list
This call publishes no requirements of its own, so these are the common preparation categories for a residency. Confirm every format, word count and required document against the official brief.
Seven-day application plan
Source + change record
This record is tied to an organizer-controlled source. Material changes should update the evidence date rather than merely refreshing the page timestamp.
Open the research sourceOrganizer file
See the organization’s active calls and recurring program history in one durable record.
Official application handoff
Artist Opportunities does not host the application, process entry payments or receive a percentage.