
Spring 2027 Artist Residency in Morocco with Green Olive Arts
Green Olive Arts · Morocco
Green Olive Arts is an international art studio in Tetouan, Morocco.
- Funding
- Fee-based
- Entry
- Not stated on the official page
- Odds
- Not published
By opportunity
Money and time
34 of 220 pay the artist. 19 cost nothing to enter.
Closing soon
9 close inside a week. 43 never close at all.
By practice
14 practices tracked. 30 calls take any medium.
By place
35 countries represented. 121 take applicants from anywhere.
The index and the method
Creative AustraliaNew York, New York, United States

Washington, D.C., United States — not a photograph of this opportunity. Ashim D’Silva randomlies, CC0, Wikimedia Commons
The short answer
A residency from Creative Australia, New York, New York, United States. Applications close 15 September 2026. Official terms last checked 30 August 2026.
Not stated by the organiserthe selection odds. Blank is never read as favourable, and nothing here is estimated to fill it.
In the organiser's words
Quoted from creative.gov.au and checked on 30 August 2026. This is the organiser's description, reproduced as captured. It has not been through the evidence checks that produced the figures above.
The residency runs from 1 September to 31 December 2027. ISCP provides a private furnished studio, professional development and community access, but it does not provide accommodation. Applicants must apply as individuals and propose a visual-arts project; feature film, television and documentary projects are excluded.
The money, to scale
Verified facts
Blank fields are never interpreted as favorable. The organizer’s current terms remain controlling.
| Organizer | Creative Australia |
|---|---|
| Type | Residency |
| Disciplines | fine-art |
| Location / online | New York, New York, United States |
| Eligibility | Individual practising visual artists or arts workers who are Australian citizens or permanent residents |
| Deadline | 15 September 2026 |
| Opens | Not stated |
| Award / support | AUD $35,000 plus a private furnished studio; accommodation is not included |
| Entry fee | No application fee is stated on the official page; fee remains unknown rather than assumed free. |
| Funding type | Funded |
| Verified | 30 August 2026 |
Support ledger
Every row is read off this record. Nothing is filled in from what an opportunity of this kind usually offers.
Not structured in this record
Ask the organiser before you budget. An unstated cost is an unknown cost, not a free one.
True cost to enter
No entry fee or cost estimate has been extracted for this record. Unstated is not free: confirm the fee, the framing and the shipping in the official brief before you budget.
Published selection odds
The organiser does not publish acceptance numbers.
No proxy score, reputation estimate or invented probability replaces missing applicant and selection counts.
Application control list
This call publishes no requirements of its own, so these are the common preparation categories for a residency. Confirm every format, word count and required document against the official brief.
Seven-day application plan
Source + change record
This record is tied to an organizer-controlled source. Material changes should update the evidence date rather than merely refreshing the page timestamp.
Open the research sourceVerification history
Organizer file
See the organization’s active calls and recurring program history in one durable record.
Official application handoff
Artist Opportunities does not host the application, process entry payments or receive a percentage.