
Spring 2027 Artist Residency in Morocco with Green Olive Arts
Green Olive Arts · Morocco
Green Olive Arts is an international art studio in Tetouan, Morocco.
- Funding
- Fee-based
- Entry
- Not stated on the official page
- Odds
- Not published
By opportunity
Money and time
34 of 220 pay the artist. 19 cost nothing to enter.
Closing soon
9 close inside a week. 43 never close at all.
By practice
14 practices tracked. 30 calls take any medium.
By place
35 countries represented. 121 take applicants from anywhere.
The index and the method
Art OmiGhent, New York, United States
Atmospheric artwork for Art Omi: Artists 2027 Open Call
The short answer
A residency from Art Omi, Ghent, New York, United States. Applications close 14 September 2026. Official terms last checked 24 August 2026.
Not stated by the organiserthe selection odds. Blank is never read as favourable, and nothing here is estimated to fill it.
In the organiser's words
Quoted from artomi.org and checked on 24 August 2026. This is the organiser's description, reproduced as captured. It has not been through the evidence checks that produced the figures above.
Art Omi's open call for the June 17 to July 12, 2027 session runs August 14 to September 14, 2026. Around 24 artists receive private accommodation, studio space and all meals at no cost, with only a $15 administrative fee to apply. Roughly 75% of places go to artists from outside the US. Note the Artists call closes a month earlier than Art Omi's Architecture, Dance and Music calls.
The money, to scale
Verified facts
Blank fields are never interpreted as favorable. The organizer’s current terms remain controlling.
| Organizer | Art Omi |
|---|---|
| Type | Residency |
| Disciplines | any |
| Location / online | Ghent, New York, United States |
| Eligibility | Artists professionally active for at least five years in visual art, sound art, performance or social practice; self-taught professionals welcome |
| Deadline | 14 September 2026 |
| Opens | Not stated |
| Award / support | Lodging, dedicated studio and all prepared meals for roughly four weeks; fellowships add travel grants and $500 to $2,000 stipends. Travel not covered |
| Entry fee | $15 |
| Funding type | Stipend |
| Verified | 24 August 2026 |
Support ledger
Every row is read off this record. Nothing is filled in from what an opportunity of this kind usually offers.
Not structured in this record
Ask the organiser before you budget. An unstated cost is an unknown cost, not a free one.
True cost to enter
Published selection odds
The organiser does not publish acceptance numbers.
No proxy score, reputation estimate or invented probability replaces missing applicant and selection counts.
Application control list
This call publishes no requirements of its own, so these are the common preparation categories for a residency. Confirm every format, word count and required document against the official brief.
Seven-day application plan
Source + change record
This record is tied to an organizer-controlled source. Material changes should update the evidence date rather than merely refreshing the page timestamp.
Open the research sourceOrganizer file
See the organization’s active calls and recurring program history in one durable record.
Official application handoff
Artist Opportunities does not host the application, process entry payments or receive a percentage.