Royal Institute of Oil Painters Annual Exhibition 2026
Mall Galleries · Location not stated
- Funding
- Fee-based
- Entry
- £22
- Odds
- Not published
By opportunity
Money and time
34 of 220 pay the artist. 19 cost nothing to enter.
Closing soon
9 close inside a week. 43 never close at all.
By practice
14 practices tracked. 30 calls take any medium.
By place
35 countries represented. 121 take applicants from anywhere.
The index and the method
Organization research file
2 indexed calls. Next deadline 9 October 2026. Funding and eligibility claims remain attached to each source record.
Current inventory
Mall Galleries · Location not stated
Read across 2 calls
Across 2 of 2 calls that published a fee.
Across 2 of 2 calls, in the currency the source states.
Observed closing months across the calls held. Useful for planning, not a promise the next cycle repeats them.
Source and change record
Mall Galleries
24 August 2026
0 of 2 calls have cost and funding evidence checked against the official page. How that is decided
Something wrong here? Tell us and cite the page.