Artadia Atlanta Awards 2026
Artadia · Atlanta, United States
Free $15,000 unrestricted awards for Atlanta-based contemporary visual artists.
- Funding
- Funded
- Entry
- Free
- Odds
- Not published
By opportunity
Money and time
34 of 220 pay the artist. 19 cost nothing to enter.
Closing soon
9 close inside a week. 43 never close at all.
By practice
14 practices tracked. 30 calls take any medium.
By place
35 countries represented. 121 take applicants from anywhere.
The index and the method
Luxembourg Art PrizeOnline
Atmospheric artwork for Luxembourg Art Prize 2026
The short answer
A competition from Luxembourg Art Prize, run online. Applications close 30 September 2026. Official terms last checked 24 August 2026.
Not stated by the organiserthe selection odds. Blank is never read as favourable, and nothing here is estimated to fill it.
In the organiser's words
Quoted from luxembourgartprize.com and checked on 24 August 2026. This is the organiser's description, reproduced as captured. It has not been through the evidence checks that produced the figures above.
The 12th edition of the Luxembourg Art Prize, run by the Pinacotheque museum foundation, is open to any artist regardless of age, nationality or residence, working in drawing, printmaking, installation, painting, photography, sculpture, mixed media or decorative art. Registration runs in three groups and the final Group 3 deadline is 30 September 2026, with finalists announced 1 November and winners 1 December. Weigh the fee carefully: it is non-refundable, varies by country and must be paid again for each group entered.
The money, to scale
Figures are shown in the currencies the organiser published. No exchange rate is applied.
Verified facts
Blank fields are never interpreted as favorable. The organizer’s current terms remain controlling.
| Organizer | Luxembourg Art Prize |
|---|---|
| Type | Competition |
| Disciplines | any |
| Location / online | Online |
| Eligibility | Any artist, amateur or professional, with no limit on age, nationality or country of residence |
| Deadline | 30 September 2026 |
| Opens | Not stated |
| Award / support | EUR 35,000 total: 20,000 first, 10,000 second, 5,000 third |
| Entry fee | Varies by country: 59 EUR plus VAT in the eurozone, GBP 59 UK, USD 79 rest of world, CAD 109, JPY 11,500 — payable per entry group |
| Funding type | Fee-based |
| Verified | 24 August 2026 |
Support ledger
Every row is read off this record. Nothing is filled in from what an opportunity of this kind usually offers.
Not structured in this record
Ask the organiser before you budget. An unstated cost is an unknown cost, not a free one.
True cost to enter
Published selection odds
The organiser does not publish acceptance numbers.
No proxy score, reputation estimate or invented probability replaces missing applicant and selection counts.
Application control list
This call publishes no requirements of its own, so these are the common preparation categories for a competition. Confirm every format, word count and required document against the official brief.
Seven-day application plan
Source + change record
This record is tied to an organizer-controlled source. Material changes should update the evidence date rather than merely refreshing the page timestamp.
Open the research sourceOrganizer file
See the organization’s active calls and recurring program history in one durable record.
Official application handoff
Artist Opportunities does not host the application, process entry payments or receive a percentage.